Contact Person

  • Show All
  • Bucher Leichtbau AG
  • Bucher Interiors GmbH
  • Bucher Aerospace Corp.
  • Product Development
  • Sales
  • QM
  • CS
Ruxandra Müller

Ruxandra Müller

Director Engineering (HoDO) Galleys & Monuments / Medical Systems Direct: +41 44 806 24 40 Email: rumueller@bucher-group.com
Rolf Kraus

Rolf Kraus

Director Sales & Programs MIC Medical Systems Direct: +41 44 806 24 28 Email: rkraus@bucher-group.com
Günter Müllers

Günter Müllers

Director Sales & Programs Galleys Galleys & Monuments Direct: +41 44 806 24 89 Email: gmuellers@bucher-group.com
Martin Bühlmann

Martin Bühlmann

Director Production & Purchasing Galleys & Monuments / Medical Systems Direct: +41 44 806 24 36 Email: mbuehlmann@bucher-group.com
Andreas Ulmann

Andreas Ulmann

Head of Quality Management Galleys & Monuments / Medical Systems Direct: +41 44 806 24 63 Email: AUlmann@bucher-group.com
Daniel Marti

Daniel Marti

Director Sales Galleys Galleys & Monuments Direct: +41 44 806 24 30 Email: dmarti@bucher-group.com
Bruno Goujon

Bruno Goujon

Sales Manager Galleys Galleys & Monuments Direct: +41 44 806 24 90 Email: bgoujon@bucher-group.com
Nancy Guan

Nancy Guan

Sales MIC (APAC) Medical Systems Direct: +61 415 829226 / +86 13788986467 Email: nguan@bucher-group.com
Sebastian Kuhl

Sebastian Kuhl

Head of Sales & PM Galleys & Monuments Direct: +49 2772 57696 318 Email: skuhl@bucher-group.com
Michael Schertler

Michael Schertler

Head of Engineering Galleys & Monuments Direct: +49 2772 57696 313 Email: mschertler@bucher-group.com
Sascha Winkelmann

Sascha Winkelmann

Head of Production & Purchasing Galleys & Monuments Direct: +49 2772 57696 205 Email: swinkelmann@bucher-group.com
Francisco Aguilera

Francisco Aguilera

CEO VIP Interior Direct: +1 425 355 2202 Email: fra@bucheraero.com
Bryan Fine

Bryan Fine

Director of Engineering VIP Interior Direct: +1 425 355 2202 Email: bfi@bucheraero.com
Stoianka Kamburova

Stoianka Kamburova

Compliance Manager VIP Interior Direct: +1 425 355 2202 Email: ska@bucheraero.com
Annie Chawla

Annie Chawla

Head of Quality VIP Interior Direct: +1 425 366 4051 Email: ach@bucheraero.com
Gustavo Romero

Gustavo Romero

Director Sales VIP Interior Direct: +34 690 68 97 79 Email: grp@bucheraero.com