Contact Person

  • Show All
  • Bucher Leichtbau AG
  • Bucher Interiors GmbH
  • Bucher Aerospace Corp.
  • Product Development
  • Sales
  • QM
  • CS
Ruxandra Müller

Ruxandra Müller

Director of Engineering (HoDO) Galleys & Monuments / Medical Systems Direct: +41 44 806 24 40 Email: rumueller@bucher-group.com
Marcel Kaiser

Marcel Kaiser

Director of Sales & PM Galleys Galleys & Monuments Direct: +41 44 806 24 89 Email: mkaiser@bucher-group.com
Daniel Marti

Daniel Marti

Director of Sales Galleys Galleys & Monuments Direct: +41 44 806 24 30 Email: dmarti@bucher-group.com
Rolf Kraus

Rolf Kraus

Director of Sales & PM MIC Medical Systems Direct: +41 44 806 24 28 Email: rkraus@bucher-group.com
Urs Meier

Urs Meier

Head of Customer Service . Direct: +41 44 806 24 80 Email: umeier@bucher-group.com
Patric Lanner

Patric Lanner

Process & Quality Manager Galleys & Monuments / Medical Systems Direct: +41 44 806 24 75 Email: planner@bucher-group.com
Nancy Guan

Nancy Guan

Sales MIC (APAC) Medical Systems Direct: +61 415 829226 / +86 13788986467 Email: nguan@bucher-group.com
Sebastian Kuhl

Sebastian Kuhl

Head of Sales & PM Galleys & Monuments Direct: +49 2772 57696 318 Email: skuhl@bucher-group.com
Claudia Cröniger

Claudia Cröniger

Head of Finance & HR . Direct: +49 2772 57696 206 Email: ccroeniger@bucher-group.com
Michael Schertler

Michael Schertler

Head of Engineering Galleys & Monuments Direct: +49 2772 57696 313 Email: mschertler@bucher-group.com
Sascha Winkelmann

Sascha Winkelmann

Head of Production & Maintenance Galleys & Monuments Direct: +49 2772 57696 205 Email: swinkelmann@bucher-group.com
Francisco Aguilera

Francisco Aguilera

CEO Seat Components & Automotive/VIP Direct: +1 425 355 2202 Email: fra@bucheraero.com
Bryan Fine

Bryan Fine

Manager Engineering Seat Components & Automotive/VIP Direct: +1 425 355 2202 Email: bfi@bucheraero.com
Stoianka Kamburova

Stoianka Kamburova

Head of Compliance Seat Components & Automotive/VIP Direct: +1 425 355 2202 Email: ska@bucheraero.com
Annie Chawla

Annie Chawla

Head of Quality Seat Components & Automotive/VIP Direct: +1 425 366 4051 Email: ach@bucheraero.com
Gustavo Romero

Gustavo Romero

Regional Manager Europe Seat Components & Automotive/VIP Direct: +49 1525 4399 843 Email: grp@bucheraero.com